INTERNATIONAL TRADE:

86-571-86016066-8088

DOMESTIC SALES:
86-571-86016066-8033

ADDRESS:
1099 Hanghai Road, Hangzhou, China 

Copyright  ©  2017   Hangzhou Daton Wind Power Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.      编号:浙ICP备09016111号

ABOUT US

Company Overview

Founded in 1974, Hangzhou Grand Ventilation Power Co., Ltd., formerly known as Hangzhou High Pressure Fastener Factory, is a professional enterprise that develops and manufactures high strength and special requirements fasteners, including wind energy, steam turbine, nuclear power, petrochemical and high speed. Train, aviation, engineering machinery and other fields.
The company has advanced equipment and testing equipment required for the manufacture of high-strength fasteners, focusing on the introduction of advanced technology, and has a solid and experienced team of fasteners R&D and manufacturing, which has made the company tight. Professional market position in the firmware industry. The company is one of the early domestic enterprises that passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification. Subsequently, it passed the ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 system certifications. The sound quality management assurance system and high social responsibility ensure excellent product quality and win good among customers. Reputation, with the right to self-export.
As a provincial high-tech enterprise, it has won many provincial and municipal science and technology project achievement awards, China Machinery General Parts Industry Association fastener industry independent innovation outstanding new product award and outstanding new product special award. The company's products are exported to the United States, Germany, Canada, Italy, Greece, Denmark, Japan, Southeast Asia and other countries. It is a stable supplier of well-known companies at home and abroad such as GE, VESTAS, GOLDWIND, SIEMENS, HITACHI, XEMC, and has obtained excellent supply many times. Business honor.
We have been adhering to the "refinement, truth-seeking, quality, innovation, creation, brand" concept, sincerely serve customers, and create a better tomorrow with our customers.

Cooperation  Partner

国内销售:

86-571-86016066-8033

公司地址:
中国浙江省杭州市杭海路1099号 

国际贸易:
86-571-86016066-8088

Copyright  ©  2017   杭州大通风能动力有限公司   All Rights Reserved.    浙ICP备09016111号    

公司概况

      杭州大通风能动力有限公司创建于1974年,前身为杭州高压紧固件厂,是一家专业研发与制造高强度、特殊要求的紧固件的企业,产品涉及风能、汽轮机、核电、石化、高速列车、航空、工程机械等领域。
      公司拥有先进的制造高强度紧固件所需要的专用设备和检测设备,注重引进先进工艺技术,拥有一支稳固的经验丰富、技术精湛的紧固件研发与制造专业团队,成就了公司在紧固件行业的特殊的专业市场地位。公司拥有自营出口权,是早期国内通过ISO 9001质量管理体系认证的企业之一,随后又相继通过了ISO 14001、OHSAS 18001体系认证,产品通过了欧共体CE CPR认证、德国ü-Mark认证,实验室通过了ISO/IEC  17025(CNAS-CL01)认证。健全的质量管理保证体系和高度的社会责任感确保了优秀的产品品质,在客户中赢得了良好的声誉。
       作为省级高科技企业,多次荣获省市科技项目成果奖、中国机械通用零部件工业协会紧固件行业自主创新优秀新产品奖和优秀新产品特等奖。产品远销美国、德国、加拿大、意大利、希腊、丹麦、日本、东南亚等国家,是GE、VESTAS、GOLDWIND、SIEMENS、HITACHI、XEMC等国内外知名公司的稳固供应商,并多次被这些公司授予优秀供应商荣誉。
       我们一直秉承“求精、求实、求精品,创新、创造、创品牌”的理念,追求“有风有电有大通,有你有我有蓝天”奋斗目标,真诚为客户服务,与广大客户一起共创美好的明天。

关于我们

合作伙伴

Cooperation  Partner